Our People

Board Members

Board of Directors


FOR FY 19-20


Tawes Harper 

Robin C. Henley, Esq.

Arlene Lee

Robert Miller

Jennifer Moore 

Heather Price, Esq.

The Hon. Stephen Rideout 

Stephanie A. Shipley, Esq. 

Judith Showalter 

Brenda Walls

Advisory Board




Magistrate Jamie E. Adkins

Judge William H. Adkins III (retired)

Magistrate JoAnn D. Asparagus

Judge Paul Bowman (retired)

Judge Broughton M. Earnest 

Judge Karen M. Jensen (retired)

Judge Melvin J. Jews

Judge Stephen H. Kehoe

Judge Karen R. Ketterman

Judge Frank M. Kratovil

Magistrate Jean Meta

Judge Harris P. Murphy

Judge Jonathan Newell

Judge John E. Nunn III

Judge Thomas G. Ross

Magistrate Daryl Walters

Judge Brett W. Wilson

Our Staff




Executive Director 
Sandy Brown

Managing Attorney

Meredith Lathbury Girard, Esq.

Office Manager

Beth Stevens

Elder Law Project 
Kim Corley

Family Law Project
Mandy Caulk

Economic Stability Project  
Meg Rekstis

Community Conferencing/ Youth Programs Project / Outreach Coordinator
Alicia Myers

Vulnerable Population Assistant Project / Outreach Coordinator for Kent & Queen Anne's counties
Ivette Salarich, JD, Board of Immigration Appeals Accredited





Stay Connected

Privacy Statement   |     |  Login
Copyright 2019 by Mid-Shore Pro Bono Inc.